Join AB and Get Connected

Join us in KCMO!

What would better hearing mean to you?
Cochlear Implant Candidates and AB recipients can meet with an Advanced Bionics Specialist and:

• Learn about AB cochlear implants - are they right for you?
• Gain assistance with ordering and upgrades
• Troubleshoot equipment and accessories
• Identify helpful Resources
 

Let us help you meet your hearing goals! Schedule your one hour appointment between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. CST on the following dates:


  • Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

Where

800 E. 101st Terrace Suite 350,
Kansas City, MO 64131

 

RSVP

For a complimentary appointment, click here to register and reserve your time!

Michelle Leach
Call/Text: 501.605.2543
Email: Michelle.Leach@AdvancedBionics.com

Event Location