Back
Nashville, TN

Join AB - June 11, Nashville, TN

Posted in Tennessee, Support Group

Next Dates:Jun 11, 2019

Join AB and Hear Your World!


Monthly Meet & Greets!

Come meet other AB Recipients, family members and learn how Advanced Bionics can help you "hear your world!" Topics and theme will vary each month along with a light meal!


Where

Hampton Inn & Suites, Green Hills
2324 Crestmoor Road Nashville, TN 37215


When

Every Second Tuesday of the Month: Beginning Feb 12th 2019


  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    6:00 – 7:30 p.m.





Please RSVP early to reserve your seat!


RSVP to Megan Sturm, your Cochlear Implant Consumer Specialist 

Email: Megan.Sturm@AdvancedBionics.com
Phone/text: 661.289.2959