Back
Atlanta, GA

Advanced Bionics in Atlanta - March 5 - Atlanta, GA

Posted in Support Group, Georgia, Krista S. Heavner, MS CCC-SLP; LSLS Cert AVT

Could You be Hearing More?


Advanced Bionics in Atlanta

Meet One-on-One with an AB Cochlear Implant Specialist to

  • Discuss if a cochlear implant could help you
  • Choose, try, and use cochlear implant accessories 
  • Troubleshoot and experiment with your equipment
  • Find resources for listening practice 



Let us help you reach your hearing goals! 
Schedule your one hour time slot between 9:00 – 4:00 p.m. (EST)
Make one-on-one appointment in Atlanta on: 


  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019


For a complimentary appointment 

Contact Krista Heavner, your Cochlear Implant Consumer Specialist 

Email: Krista.Heavner@AdvancedBionics.com

Call/Text: 661.289.1628

 

 

Event Location

AB Representative

Krista S. Heavner, MS CCC-SLP; LSLS Cert AVT
Krista.Heavner@AdvancedBionics.com