Back
St. Louis, MO

Meet me in St. Louis - St. Louis, MO

Posted in Support Group, Missouri, Michelle Leach, M.S., CCC-SLP, LSLS. Cert. AVT

Next Dates:May 30, 2019Jun 27, 2019Jul 25, 2019Aug 29, 2019Sep 19, 2019Oct 31, 2019Nov 12, 2019Dec 12, 2019

Join AB and Get Connected

Meet me in St. Louis!

What would better hearing mean to you?
Cochlear Implant Candidates and AB recipients can meet with an Advanced Bionics Specialist and:

• Learn about AB cochlear implants - are they right for you?
• Gain assistance with ordering and upgrades
• Troubleshoot equipment and accessories
• Identify helpful Resources
 

Let us help you meet your hearing goals! Schedule your one hour appointment between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. CST on the following dates:


  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

Where

111 West Port Plaza, Suite 600,
St. Louis, MO 63146

 

RSVP

For a complimentary appointment, click here to register and reserve your time!

Michelle Leach
Call/Text: 501.605.2543
Email: Michelle.Leach@AdvancedBionics.com

Event Location

AB Representative

Michelle Leach, M.S., CCC-SLP, LSLS. Cert. AVT
michelle.leach@AdvancedBionics.com