Back
Charleston, SC

Advanced Bionics in Charleston - November 20 - Charleston, SC

Posted in Support Group, South Carolina, Krista S. Heavner, MS CCC-SLP; LSLS Cert AVT

Next Dates:Nov 20, 2019

Could You be Hearing More?


Advanced Bionics in Charleston, SC

Meet One-on-One with an AB Cochlear Implant Specialist to

  • Discuss if a cochlear implant could help you
  • Choose, try, and use cochlear implant accessories 
  • Troubleshoot and experiment with your equipment
  • Find resources for listening practice 



Let us help you reach your hearing goals! 
Schedule your one hour time slot between 9:00 – 4:00 p.m. (EST)
Make one-on-one appointment in Charleston on: 


  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019


For a complimentary appointment 

Contact Krista Heavner, your Cochlear Implant Consumer Specialist 

Email: Krista.Heavner@AdvancedBionics.com

Call/Text: 661.289.1628

 

 

Event Location

AB Representative

Krista S. Heavner, MS CCC-SLP; LSLS Cert AVT
Krista.Heavner@AdvancedBionics.com