Back
Tucson, AZ

AB Meetings - September 19, Tucson, AZ

Posted in Arizona, Support Group, Helen Tinsman

Next Dates:Sep 19, 2019

2019 Advanced Bionics Meetings


Come Hear and Be Heard with the BEA!

Bionic Ear Association (BEA) gatherings are welcoming places for anyone considering cochlear implants, AB recipients, AB mentors, friends, and family!

Our mission is to improve the qualify of life of individuals with severe-to-profound hearing loss by providing technology updates, education, and cochlear implant support.




2019 Advanced Bionics Meeting Locations

Small Group

Where

ALOHA
4001 E Fort Lowell Rd. Tucson, AZ 85712

*Refreshments and captioning provided. Room is looped.  

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
    1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Space is limited, RSVP required!




Large Group BEA Social 

- Connect with others

- Learn about the latest technology

- Discover local resources

 

When & Where

Ability360
5025 E. Washington Phoenix, AZ 85034
*Lunch and captioning provided at all large group gatherings.

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
    1:00 – 3:30 p.m. 
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
    1:00 – 3:30 p.m. 
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
    1:00 – 3:30 p.m. 

Space is limited, RSVP required!

Live Chat Online

When 

Thursdays from 4:00 – 8:00 p.m. (PST) 


Where
HearingJourney™ online forum 

Join the Hearing Journey Chat to connect with other candidates and recipients around the country!




Individual 

When & Where

Contact Helen Tinsman to schedule an appoint at a location near you. 




Are you exploring cochlear implants for yourself or a loved one? Are you newly implanted and want to learn more about your accessories and connectivity? Have questions about listening rehab? We are here to help you connect-whether in small group, large group, or online!




RSVP to Helen Tinsman, your Cochlear Implant Consumer Specialist 

Helen.Tinsman@AdvancedBionics.com
Tel: 877.272.5548  Toll-free: 661.607.8744 

Not able to attend but want more information? Contact Helen Tinsman today!

 

Event Location

AB Representative

Helen Tinsman
Helen.Tinsman@AdvancedBionics.com